Skip to main content
Hot Docs 2022 festival poster artwork
During this year's Festival, we are celebrating 2022 Outstanding Achievement Award honouree Anand Patwardhan, 2020 Outstanding Acheivement honouree Stanley Nelson, and Focus On honouree Raymonde Provencher, as well as filmmaking duos Janis Cole and Holly Dale, and...

Get the latest from Hot Docs

Sign up for e-news and keep up to date with the latest from Hot Docs and Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema.
  • Advance notices about upcoming films
  • The latest on festival dates and tickets
  • Customize your preferences
  • Unsubscribe at any time
Sign up